Song?

So it’s New Year’s Eve today. Due to the holiday nature of today, I figured I’d do something other than my usual blog posts. Now, as I’ve mentioned before, I watch zefrank‘s ashow. He likes to do projects that involve viewer participation, and one of his latest is songs about me. Basically, he asked people to sing about themselves. No need for it to rhyme or even have a melody. On a whim, I decided to participate.

After I made it I showed it to Nee. He watched it quietly and after seeing it simply commented, “you should post that on your blog.”

I then proceeded to not do so for several weeks. ^_^ But since it’s the eve of the new year, it seems as good a time as any to post something like this.

So for your viewing pleasure (or not)…

In my defense, turns out it’s rather challenging to sing when you don’t have a melody to follow and you aren’t sure what you’re going to sing next. ^_^

5 Comments

Filed under personal

5 responses to “Song?

  1. Props for putting yourself on video on your blog! I don’t have the courage to do that. It is very interesting to actually see a person talk, after following the writing only for a while.

  2. T

    You’re awesome :)!! Keep up the good work.